top of page


President's Welcome


Welcome to our PRSA Central California Chapter. I'm honored to be the president of a chapter full of dynamic, engaging public relations professionals.  


If you work in public relations or communications, please join us! Our group is warm, welcoming and friendly and we are all here to give back to the profession and industry that we love.


This website will keep you current on chapter activities, career postings and member news, so please check here frequently and follow us on Facebook. And if you have ideas for items you'd like to see on this site or things that you'd like to see from our chapter, please let me know. I'd love to hear from you!

Cody Dixon

PRSA Central California President 2022

Our History

PRSA Central California Chapter was chartered on September 17, 1992. Below is a list of presidents since our chapter’s founding:

2022 - Cody Dixon

2021 - Cody Dixon

2020 - Nicole Maul, APR

2019 - Jessica Piffero

2018 - Anna Gonzalez, APR

2017 - Tanya Osegueda

2016 - Jill Wagner, APR
2015 - Janet Stoll-Lee, APR

2014 - Katie Rodgers
2013 - Lanny Larson
2012 - Brenda Smith, APR, Fellow PRSA
2011 - Liz Hudson, APR
2010 - Betsy Hays, APR, Fellow PRSA
2009 - Joanna Grey
2008 - Vickie Fernandez-Williamson
2007 - Jill Wagner, APR
2006 - Toni LaSalle
2005 - Melanie Fortier & Toni LaSalle

2004 - Candice Pendergrass

2003 - Roberta Barton

2002 - Amber Chiang, APR

2001 - Karen Graff

2000 - Angie Tarr

1999 - Laura Whitehouse

1998 - Betsy Hays, APR, Fellow PRSA

1997 - David DeButts, APR

1996 - Eric Johnson, APR

1995 - Kathleen Nave

1994 - Judy Ganulin, APR, Fellow PRSA

1993 - Charles Sant'Agata, APR

1992 - Founding President, Charles Sant'Agata, APR


Click the link below to view the Bylaws of the PRSA Central California Chapter.


PRSA Central California Chapter Bylaws

bottom of page